Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Plant production

General plant production
Jørgen E. Olesen
Head of Department, Department of Agroecology
Mail: jeo@agro.au.dk
Phone: 0045 - 87157778 / 40821659  

Climate, nature and environemnt
Jørgen E. Olesen
Head of Department, Department of Agroecology
Mail: jeo@agro.au.dk
Phone: 0045 - 87157778 / 40821659

Agricultural Systems and Sustainability
Marie Trydeman Knudsen
Researcher, Department of Agroecology
Mail:  mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk 
Phone: 0045 8715 7958

Bioeconomy and bioenergy
Uffe Jørgensen
Professor, Department of Agroecology
Mail: uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk
Phone: 0045 - 87157729 / 21337831

Nutrients and environment
Jørgen Eriksen
Professor with Special Responsibility, Department of Agroecology
Mail: jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk
Phone: 0045 - 87157672 / 51680554

Integrated Pest Management
Per Kudsk
Professor, Department of Agroecology
Mail: per.kudsk@agro.au.dk
Phone: 0045 - 87158096 / 22283382

Plant diseases and pest
Mogens Nicolaisen
Section Manager, Department of Agroecology
Mail: mn@agro.au.dk
Phone: 8715 8137

Soil
Mogens H. Greve
Section Manager, Department of Agroecology
Mail: mogensh.greve@agro.au.dk
Phone: 0045 - 87157748 / 20726734

Bees
Per Kryger
Senior Researcher, Department of Agroecology
Mail: per.kryger@agro.au.dk
Phone: 0045 - 87158219

Plant breeding
Just Jensen
Professor, Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics
Mail: just.jensen@mbg.au.dk
Phone: 0045 - 87157546/ 40821680

Torben Asp
Senior Researcher, Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics
Mail: torben.asp@mbg.au.dk
Phone: 0045 - 87158243

Biotechnology
Birte Boelt
Senior Researcher, Department of Agroecology
Mail: birte.boelt@agro.au.dk
Phone: 0045 - 87158276 / 22283328

Henrik Brinch-Pedersen
Professor, Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics
Mail: hbp@agro.au.dk
Phone: 0045 - 87158268

Plant-microbe interactions
Simona Radutoiu
Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics
Mail: radutoiu@mbg.au.dk
Phone: 0045 - 87155498